Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.

Contact Us

|
|

Renfrew County Joint Transportation Consortium 
999 Cecelia St.
Pembroke, ON   K8B 1A4
Phone:  613-732-8419
Toll Free:  1-888-732-8419
Email: trans@onthebus.ca

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name

Position

Zones

Extension

Kim Clouthier

Transportation Router

Zone 5, 6 & 7

Ext: 352

Lino DeGasperis

Transportation Router

Zone 4 & Spec. Ed.

Ext: 351

Susan Taylor

Transportation RouterZone 1, 2 & 3Ext: 259

Justin Jeffrey

Transportation SupervisorAll ZonesExt: 258

Scherry Sylvestre

Administrative Assistant

 

Ext: 260

Robert White

General Manager

 

Ext: 257

Hours of Operation

September to June (regular school year)

  • By email or phone from 6:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday to Friday
  • In person from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.

July to August (summer break)

  • By email or phone from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
  • In person from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.

 

Administrative Committee

Officers of the Consortium

NameContact

Mary Lynn Schauer

Superintendent of Business Services, RCCDSB

Tel: 613-735-1031

Fax: 613-735-9273

mschauer@rccdsb.edu.on.ca

Lisa Schimmens

Superintendent of Corporate Services, RCDSB

Tel: 613-735-0151

Fax: 613-735-6315

schimmensl@rcdsb.on.ca

Robert White

General Manager, RCJTC

Tel: 613-732-8419

whiteb@onthebus.ca

 

Board of Directors

Directors of the Consortium

NameContact

Marjorie Adam

Trustee, RCDSB

Tel: 613-584-4745

adammi@rcdsb.on.ca

Leo Boland (Co-Chair)

Trustee, RCDSB

Tel: 613-735-7117

bolandl@rcdsb.on.ca

Marlene Borutski

Trustee, RCCDSB

Tel: 613-757-2886

mborutski@rccdsb.edu.on.ca

Bob Schreader (Co-Chair)

Trustee, RCCDSB

Tel: 613-735-1456

bschreader@rccdsb.edu.on.ca