Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.

Contact Us

|
|

Renfrew County Joint Transportation Consortium 
999 Cecelia St.
Pembroke, ON   K8B 1A4
Phone:  613-732-8419
Toll Free:  1-888-732-8419
Email RCJTC

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name

Position

Zones

Extension

Kim Clouthier

Transportation Router

Zone 5, 6 & 7

Ext: 115

Lino DeGasperis

Transportation Router

Zone 4 & Spec. Ed.

Ext: 116

Susan Taylor

Transportation Router Zone 1, 2 & 3 Ext: 119

Scherry Sylvestre

Administrative Assistant   Ext: 118

Justin Jeffrey

Assistant Manager All Zones Ext: 117

Robert White

General Manager

 

Ext: 120

Hours of Operation

September to June (regular school year)

  • By email or phone from 6:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday to Friday
  • In person from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.

July to August (summer break)

  • By email or phone from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
  • In person from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.

 

Administrative Committee

Officers of the Consortium

NameContact

Jennifer Barnes

Superintendent of Corporate Services, RCDSB

Tel: 613-735-0151

Fax: 613-735-6315

barnesjl@rcdsb.on.ca

Mary Lynn Schauer

Superintendent of Business Services, RCCDSB

Tel: 613-735-1031

Fax: 613-735-9273

mschauer@rccdsb.edu.on.ca

 

Robert White

General Manager, RCJTC

Tel: 613-732-8419

whiteb@onthebus.ca

 

Board of Directors

Directors of the Consortium

NameContact

Leo Boland (Co-Chair)

Trustee, RCDSB

Tel:  613-735-7117

bolandl2@rcdsb.on.ca

Andy Bray (Co-Chair)

Trustee, RCCDSB

Tel: 613-623-6632

abray@rccdsb.edu.on.ca

Anne Haley

Trustee, RCCDSB

Tel: 613-646-7777

ahaley@rccdsb.edu.on.ca

David Kaiser

Trustee, RCDSB

Tel: 613-635-2137

kaiserd@rcdsb.on.ca