Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.

Contact Us


Renfrew County Joint Transportation Consortium 
999 Cecelia St.
Pembroke, ON   K8B 1A4
Phone:  613-732-8419
Toll Free:  1-888-732-8419

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name



Kim Clouthier

Transportation Router

Zone 1, 2 & 3

Lino DeGasperis

Transportation Router

Zone 5, 6 & 7

Susan Taylor

Transportation Router Zone 4, & Spec. Ed.

Scherry Sylvestre

Administrative Assistant  

Justin Jeffrey

Assistant Manager All Zones

Robert White

General Manager


Hours of Operation

September to June (regular school year)

  • By email or phone from 6:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday to Friday
  • In person from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.

July to August (summer break)

  • By email or phone from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
  • In person from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.


Administrative Committee

Officers of the Consortium


Jennifer Barnes

Superintendent of Corporate Services, RCDSB

Tel: 613-735-0151

Fax: 613-735-6315


Mary Lynn Schauer

Superintendent of Business Services, RCCDSB

Tel: 613-735-1031

Fax: 613-735-9273


Robert White

General Manager, RCJTC

Tel: 613-732-8419


Board of Directors

Directors of the Consortium


Leo Boland (Co-Chair)

Trustee, RCDSB

Tel:  613-735-7117

Dave Howard (Co-Chair)

Trustee, RCCDSB

Tel: 613-687-6593 

Pat O'Grady

Trustee, RCCDSB

Tel: 613-735-1434 

Dave Shields

Trustee, RCDSB

Tel: 613-401-0135