Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.

Contact Us


Renfrew County Joint Transportation Consortium 
999 Cecelia St.
Pembroke, ON   K8B 1A4
Phone:  613-732-8419
Toll Free:  1-888-732-8419

Staff Contact Information

Staff Name




Kim Clouthier

Transportation Router

Zone 5, 6 & 7

Ext: 352

Lino DeGasperis

Transportation Router

Zone 4 & Spec. Ed.

Ext: 351

Susan Taylor

Transportation Router Zone 1, 2 & 3 Ext: 259

Scherry Sylvestre

Administrative Assistant   Ext: 260

Justin Jeffrey

Assistant Manager All Zones Ext: 258

Robert White

General Manager


Ext: 257

Hours of Operation

September to June (regular school year)

  • By email or phone from 6:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Monday to Friday
  • In person from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.

July to August (summer break)

  • By email or phone from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
  • In person from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.


Administrative Committee

Officers of the Consortium


Mary Lynn Schauer

Superintendent of Business Services, RCCDSB

Tel: 613-735-1031

Fax: 613-735-9273


Superintendent of Corporate Services, RCDSB

Tel: 613-735-0151

Fax: 613-735-6315


Robert White

General Manager, RCJTC

Tel: 613-732-8419


Board of Directors

Directors of the Consortium


Marjorie Adam

Trustee, RCDSB

Tel: 613-584-4745

Leo Boland (Co-Chair)

Trustee, RCDSB

Tel: 613-735-7117

Marlene Borutski

Trustee, RCCDSB

Tel: 613-757-2886

Bob Schreader (Co-Chair)

Trustee, RCCDSB

Tel: 613-735-1456